Pro Bus Scandinavia, your full-service provider for group travel

We are your partner for bus and group tourism for Denmark, Norway and Sweden. Our team organizes for you and your guests everything that is important for group travel: experience, relaxation, culture, culinary delights, magical landscapes, the Scandinavian “hyggelige” coziness and much more …
Discover Scandinavia!

Polarlichter erleben
Mystical – impressive – unearthly … Northern lights mean something different for everyone. Some people think of their own desires and longings when they see them, others feel the cosmic power. Experience the magic of the Nordic winter nights with your tour groups! We know the best dates and locations and would be happy to put together a tour for you.
Denmark

Copenhagen - just adorable

The focal point on the island of Zealand is Denmark’s capital, Copenhagen, with its many possibilities in every respect. In addition to the many sights, the shopping street Strøget, the “new” old harbor “Nyhavn” or the castle Amalienborg Copenhagen also offers a variety of interesting cultural options. Enjoy the unique atmosphere and the Danish lifestyle of the vibrant metropolis. Copenhagen is considered one of the most bicycle-friendly cities in the world. Therefore, we recommend that you take your time and explore the city as an alternative to the classic city tour, maybe even by bike.

Sweden

Gothenburg - "Little Scandinavia"

There are many reasons to travel to Gothenburg… For example, the diverse, fantastically well-kept gastronomy or the famous archipelago, just to name two highlights. Until the 400th anniversary of the city of 2021, until then, each year has a special motto, based on the ideas and suggestions of the citizens of Gothenburg. Whether sea or lakes, open landscapes or deep forests – in the Gothenburg region groups get their money’s worth. Here nature is always within reach.

Handicap-free travel - no problem!

Scandinavia is basically very well prepared for travellers with handicaps.

Service

Inspiring tour suggestions

Our specialty is individual, tailor-made arrangements for your travel groups. These should serve as a basis for multi-day trips. All tours are designed to make the proposed daily schedule in time convenient. Of course, we also work out an individual offer for you, tailored and tailored to the needs of your customers. We are happy to advise you in all matters relating to your trip to Scandinavia.

Basically all components of our offers can be combined with each other.

Norway

Oslo - the green and countryside city

Between the beautiful Oslo fjord and charming forests lies the Norwegian capital, which is well prepared for group visits. Oslo combines the urban life with the fresh air and nature in a fascinating way. Your visitors will experience an exciting mix of old and new architecture, traditional and international cuisine as well as world-famous museums and attractions. In the city nature is always present. The Oslo fjord invites you to relax or hop on the islands and the forest areas in the city and its surroundings invite you to linger. All this can easily be combined with the pulsating life of the big city.

Sweden

Stockholm - the pearl of the north

Built over a dynamic archipelago and with no less than eight centuries of history and culture to choose from, Stockholm is one of the most beautiful cities in the world. It is also a city of contrasts, full of history, in its architecture, in its museums and in the medieval charm of its old town. Stockholm is an eye-catcher as well, the city is undeniably beautiful – it is not only beautiful and historic, it is also modern and urban. All this your groups enjoy very close to nature. Water is a ubiquitous feature of this city, where the lakes meet the sea. Parks and green spaces are everywhere. The atmosphere is refreshingly open and inviting.

Norway

Wonderful Bergen

Bergen as the European City of Culture and world heritage city offer first-class experiences. As the gateway to the fjords, the Bergen region offers you an ideal combination of nature, culture and interesting urban experiences. Regardless of the season, Bergen is an international city full of history and traditions. Bergen is not only worth a visit, but especially because of its special charm and special ambience.
Just strolling through the old streets and alleys with the many wooden houses is an unforgettable experience. Do not miss the fish market and of course the walk along the World Heritage “Bryggen” (photo) towards the old fortress “Bergenhus”.

Pro Bus Scandinavia is a member of the International Coach Tourism Association

Logo RDA

Mario Malliaros

Mario Malliaros
Directory
mm@probus-scandinavia.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6786 / 29 27 63

Karen Marie Pedersen

Karen Marie Pedersen
Managing director Scandinavia
kmp@probus-scandinavia.com
Tel: +45 2030 / 79 36

Shiela Smed

Shiela Smed
Marketing/Sales Scandinavia
ss@probus-scandinavia.com
Tel: +45 5170 / 21 05

Pro Bus Scandinavia – Burgstraße 5, D-55758 Kempfeld
Monday – Friday at 09:00 – 16:30 and Saturday at 09:00 – 12:00
Mobile: +49 (0) 177 / 351 19 65 | Phone: +49 (0) 6786 / 29 27 69 | Fax: +49 (0) 6786 / 29 27 64.

    PRO BUS Scandinavia:
    Ihr Ansprechpartner für Bus- und Gruppentourismus in Dänemark.

    ERREICHBARKEIT

    Montag - Freitag:
    09:00 - 17:00
    Samstag:
    09:00 - 12:00

    ADDRESSE

    PRO BUS Scandinavia
    Burgstraße 5
    D - 55785 Kempfeld

    KONTAKT

    TEL.: 06786/292763
    Fax: 06786/292764

    E-MAIL

    mail@probus-scandinavia.com

Pro Bus Scandinavia, Full-Service-Partner für Gruppentourismus

Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner rund um den Bus- und Gruppentourismus für Dänemark, Norwegen und Schweden. Unser Team organisiert für Sie und Ihre Gäste alles, was für Gruppenreisen wichtig ist: Erlebnis, Entspannung, Kultur, Kulinarisches, dazu magische Landschaften, die skandinavische „hyggelige“ Gemütlichkeit und vieles mehr…
Entdecken Sie Skandinavien!

Polarlichter erleben

Mystisch – beeindruckend – überirdisch…  für jeden bedeuten Nordlichter etwas anderes. Die einen denken bei ihrem Anblick an ihre eigenen Wünsche und Sehnsüchte die andere spüren die kosmische Kraft. Erleben Sie mit Ihren Reisegruppen den Zauber der nordischen Winternächte! Wir kennen die besten Termine und Locations und stellen Ihnen gerne eine Tour zusammen.

Dänemark

Z.B. Kopenhagen - einfach liebenswert

Eines unserer beliebtesten Reiseziele in Dänemark ist die Hauptstadt Kopenhagen auf der Insel Seeland. Sie ist in jeder Hinsicht Dreh- und Angelpunkt und bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten vor allem für Reisegruppen. Neben den vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten, der Shoppingmeile Strøget, dem „neuen“ alten Hafen „Nyhavn“ oder dem Schloss Amalienborg bietet Kopenhagen auch kulturell eine Vielfalt an sehenswerten Alternativen. Genießem Sie die einmalige Atmosphäre und das dänische Lebensgefühl der pulsierenden Metropole. Kopenhagen gilt als eine der fahrradfreundlichsten Städte der Welt. Deshalb empfehlen wir Ihnen, sich Zeit zu nehmen und die Stadt alternativ zur klassischen Stadtführung vielleicht auch mit dem Fahrrad zu erkunden.

Schweden

Z.B. Göteborg - "Klein Skandinavien"

Es gibt viele Gründe für eine Reise nach Göteborg, z. B. die vielfältige, fantastisch gepflegte Gastronomie oder der berühmte Schärengarten, um nur 2 Highlights zu nennen. Bis zum 400-jährigen Stadtjubiläum 2021 steht bis dahin jedes Jahr unter einem speziellen Motto, ausgehend von den Ideen und Vorschlägen der Göteborger Bürger. Ob Meer oder Binnenseen, offene Landschaften oder tiefe Wälder – in der Region Göteborg kommen Gruppen voll auf ihre Kosten. Hier ist die Natur immer in greifbarer Nähe.

Barrierefrei Reisen - kein Problem!

Skandinavien ist grundsätzlich sehr gut auf Reisende mit Handicap eingestellt.

Service

Inspirierende Tourenvorschläge

Unsere Spezialität sind individuelle, maßgeschneiderte Arrangements für Ihre Reisegruppen. Diese sollen Ihnen als Basis für Mehrtagesfahrten dienen. Alle Touren sind so konzipiert, das man den vorgeschlagenen Tagesablauf zeitlich bequem schafft. Selbstverständlich erarbeiten wir auch für Sie ein individuelles Angebot, abgestimmt und zugeschnitten auf die Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden. Sehr gerne beraten wir Sie in allen Fragen rund um Ihre Skandinavienreise. 

Grundsätzlich sind alle Komponenten unserer Angebote miteinander kombinierbar. 

Norwegen

Z.B. Oslo - die Stadt im Grünen

Zwischen dem schönen Oslofjord und bezaubernden Wäldern liegt die norwegische Hauptstadt, die hervorragend auf Gruppenbesuche eingestellt ist. Oslo verbindet auf faszinierende Art das urbane Leben mit der frischen Luft und der Natur. Ihre Besucher erleben einen spannenden Mix aus alter und neuer Architektur, traditioneller und internationaler Küche sowie weltbekannten Museen und Attraktionen. In der Stadt ist die Natur stets präsent. Der Oslofjord lädt ein zum Entspannen oder zum Inselhüpfen und die Waldgebiete in der Stadt und in ihrem Umfeld laden zum Verweilen ein. All das kann man leicht mit dem pulsierenden Leben der Großstadt kombinieren.

Schweden

Z.B. Stockholm - die Perle des Nordens

Über einem dynamischen Archipel gebaut und mit nichts weniger als acht Jahrhunderten Geschichte und Kultur zur Auswahl, ist Stockholm eine der schönsten Städte der Welt. Stockholm ist eine Stadt der Gegensätze. Sie ist voller Geschichte, in ihrer Architektur, in ihren Museen und im mittelalterlichen Charme ihrer Altstadt. Stockholm ist ein Hingucker, die Stadt ist unbestreitbar schön. Sie ist jedoch nicht nur schön und historisch, sie ist auch modern und urban. All das genießen Ihre Gruppen sehr nah an der Natur. Wasser ist ein allgegenwärtiges Merkmal dieser Stadt, in der sich See und Meer treffen. Parks und Grünflächen sind überall. Die Atmosphäre ist erfrischend offen und einladend.

Bergen Tourist Board / Lars Korvald - visitBergen.com
Norwegen

Z.B. das wunderbare Bergen

Bergen als europäische Kulturstadt und Welterbe-Stadt bieten Ihnen erstklassige Erlebnisse. Als Tor zum Reich der Fjorde bietet Ihnen die Region Bergen eine ideale Kombination aus Natur, Kultur und interessanten urbanen Erlebnissen. Unabhängig von der Jahreszeit ist Bergen eine internationale Stadt voller Geschichte und Traditionen. Bergen ist nicht nur, aber insbesondere wegen seines speziellen Charmes und seines besonderen Ambientes immer einen Besuch wert.

Allein das Bummeln durch die alten Straßen und Gässchen mit den vielen Holzhäusern ist ein unvergessliches Erlebnis. Verpassen Sie auf keinen Fall den Fischmarkt und natürlich auch den Spaziergang entlang des Weltkulturerbes „Bryggen“ (Foto) in Richtung der alten Festung „Bergenhus“.

Pro Bus Scandinavia ist Mitglied im internationalen Bustouristik Verband

Logo RDA

Mario Malliaros

Mario Malliaros
Geschäftsführung
mm@probus-scandinavia.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6786 / 29 27 63

Karen Marie Pedersen

Karen Marie Pedersen
Geschäftsführung Skandinavien
kmp@probus-scandinavia.com
Tel: +45 20 30 79 36

Shiela Smed

Shiela Smed
Vertrieb Skandinavien
ss@probus-scandinavia.com
Tel: +45 30 49 70 23

Pro Bus Scandinavia – Burgstraße 5 in D-55758 Kempfeld
Montag – Freitag von 09:00 – 16:30 Uhr und Samstags: 09:00 von 12:00 Uhr
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 / 351 19 65 | Telefon: +49 (0) 6786 / 29 27 63 | Fax: +49 (0) 6786 / 29 27 64

    PRO BUS Scandinavia:
    Ihr Ansprechpartner für Bus- und Gruppentourismus in Dänemark.

    ERREICHBARKEIT

    Montag - Freitag:
    09:00 - 17:00
    Samstag:
    09:00 - 12:00

    ADDRESSE

    PRO BUS Scandinavia
    Burgstraße 5
    D - 55785 Kempfeld

    KONTAKT

    TEL.: 06786/292763
    Fax: 06786/292764

    E-MAIL

    mail@probus-scandinavia.com